Boston, you’re my home

I can’t believe everything I’m seeing here today. I’ve kept the news streaming behind working. I spent most of the morning being really worried about my cousin, who lives up the street from these guys in Cambridge, and the rest of my family and friends all on lockdown right now. I can’t believe how truly close to home this has all hit. I’m so happy for social media and all of the amazing digital communication available to me, so I can easily check in with the people I love who are part of this chaos. It makes all the difference.

I have nothing to contribute other than some more memories of our city.

tapeo
Outside the restaurant on Newbury where we had our first date.

grad
The only photo of us from our 2004 graduation from Northeastern, outside the Garden.

sox-yanks
Sox.

bach-1

bach-2
At Cactus Club, on Boylston, for my bachelorette party.

cow
Two of the best in Boston.

common
Our engagement photos on the Common.

Comment...

